District Contacts

District Contacts

Communication is so important in making a school work well. Below is a list of important contact information for our building administrators and department heads. If you are looking for another contact please visit our Staff Directory.
  
Dr. Patrick Darfler-Sweeney
Acting Superindentent
Title IX Officer
psweeney@andescentralschool.org
Ext. 102
  Heather Evangelista
Confidential Secretary
District Clerk
hevangelista@andescentralschool.org
Ext. 103
Maureen Burton
Dean of Students
CSE/CPSE Chairperson
DASA Coordinator
mburton@andescentralschool.org
Ext. 129
  Brittany Golden
Guidance Counselor
Foster Care Point of Contact
DASA Coordinator
Athletic Director
bgolden@andescentralschool.org
Ext. 122
Cindy Bramley
School Nurse
cbramley@andescentralschool.org
Ext. 101
  Wayne Snyder
Facilities Manager
wsnyder@andescentralschool.org
Ext. 117
Laurie Day
Cafeteria Manager
llittle@andescentralschool.org
Ext. 125
  Rick Reed
Transportation Supervisor
freed@andescentralschool.org
Ext. 121
Grace Bacon
Library Media Specialist
gbacon@andescentralschool.org
Ext. 106
  Dora Chambers
DASA Coordinator
dchambers@andescentralschool.org
Jan Stevens
District Treasurer
jstevens@andescentralschool.org
Ext. 123
  Greg Beall
Business Official
gbeall@oncboces.org
Margaret Moshier
School Tax Collector
(845) 676-4897
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.