District Contacts

District Contacts

Communication is so important in making a school work well. Below is a list of important contact information for our building administrators and department heads. If you are looking for another contact please visit our Staff Directory

  • Chakar, Robert
Department: Administration
Position: Superintendent
Email: rchakar@andescentralschool.org
Ext: 102   

        
  • Stevens, Jan
Department: Administration
Position: Confidential Secretary/ Treasurer
Email: jstevens@andescentralschool.org 
Ext: 103

  • Bishop, Nicole
Position: Guidance Counselor
              Foster Care Point of Contact
Email: nbishop@andescentralschool.org
Ext: 122

 
  • Beall, Greg
Position: Business Official
Email: GBeall@mail.oncboces.org
Phone: (607) 588-6291 Ext. 136

  • Bramley, Cindy

Position: School Nurse
Email: cbramley@andescentralschool.org
Ext: 101

 
  • Hoyt, Courtney
Position: Athletic Director
Email:  choyt@andescentralschool.org
Ext: 127

  • Winghart, Gary
Position: Technology Director
             District Data Coordinator
             CSE/CPSE Chairperson
Email: gwinghart@andescentralschool.org
Ext: 126

 
  • Ventimiglia, Sal

Position: Facilities Manager
Email: sventimiglia@andescentralschool.org
Ext: 117

  • Bacon, Grace
Grade: K-12
Position: Library Media Specialist
Email: gbacon@andescentralschool.org
Ext: 106

 
  • Day, Laurie
Position: Cafeteria Manager
Ext: 125
Email: llittle@andescentralschool.org
  • Reed, Rick
Position: Transportation Supervisor
Ext: 121
Email: freed@andescentralschool.org

 
  • Moshier, Margaret
Position: School Tax Collector
Phone: (845) 676-4897
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.